Facebook
LinkedIn

totality banking | team

 

Robbert de Groot

Directeur

 

E-mail: rdegroot@totality.nl

Tel: 088-132.00.00

Aad Spruit

Commercieel manager

 

E-mail: aspruit@totality.nl

Tel: 06-218.91.475

Frank Slegers

Commercieel Manager

 

E-mail: fslegers@totality.nl

Tel: 06-158.81.736

Fabio Hendriks

Field Manager

 

E-mail: fhendriks@totality.nl

Tel: 06-811.09.364

Mariƫlle Prinssen

Accountmanager

 

E-mail: mprinssen@totality.nl

Tel: 06-451.70.869

Jorn Segers

Accountmanager | Matcher

 

E-mail: jsegers@totality.nl

Tel: 06-110.00.421

Sanne van der Doelen

Fieldmanager YP | Recruiter

 

E-mail: svanderdoelen@totality.nl

Tel: 06-398.617.10

Floor Keereweer

HR Manager

 

E-mail: fkeereweer@totality.nl

Tel: 06-152.89.912

Alexander Riegen

Fieldmanager | Recruiter projecten

 

E-mail: ariegen@totality.nl

Tel: 06-438.79.104

Ilse Verhoeven

Office Manager

 

E-mail: iverhoeven@totality.nl

Tel: 088-132.00.00